4535 South Padre Island Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78411  Local: (361) 985-8898 Tollfree: (866) 985-8898
Customer Reviews
FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangement was exactly the way we expected.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement, So much more beautiful than picture.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great plant arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service and floral arrangement
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the process of ordering and the arrangement (flowers and candy) was beautiful! Very happy
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

John in CC Girlfriend was very please with recent Valentine's Day order.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very last minute and you managed to get it there the same day Thank you! Will definitely do business with you again!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our shop wired in an order for delivery in the Corpus area, and the staff went above and beyond normal efforts to get the order delivered. Great Job!!!! Thanks!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was unable to attend the funeral of Edward Hanshaw and I have not heard if the plant I ordered was received by the family, but I assume it was. I will use your services again if I ever need to. Thanks.
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

they r the best.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

this shop always delivers in a timely manner; with arrangements that are priced right and fresh.
Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

FLORAL BOUTIQUE
4535 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX. 78411
Local: (361) 985-8898

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at