4535 South Padre Island Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78411  Local: (361) 985-8898 Tollfree: (866) 985-8898
Customer Reviews
FLORAL BOUTIQUE
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great plant arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service and floral arrangement
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

great service and floral arrangement!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the process of ordering and the arrangement (flowers and candy) was beautiful! Very happy
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

John in CC Girlfriend was very please with recent Valentine's Day order.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very last minute and you managed to get it there the same day Thank you! Will definitely do business with you again!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our shop wired in an order for delivery in the Corpus area, and the staff went above and beyond normal efforts to get the order delivered. Great Job!!!! Thanks!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was unable to attend the funeral of Edward Hanshaw and I have not heard if the plant I ordered was received by the family, but I assume it was. I will use your services again if I ever need to. Thanks.
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

they r the best.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

this shop always delivers in a timely manner; with arrangements that are priced right and fresh.
Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas